Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Campfire Series – Confessions

May 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Free

From the time we are children, many of us learn to hide aspects of our true thoughts and behaviors from others. Yet the most fulfilling encounters almost always emerge when we can be fully transparent about ourselves — without filters, shyness, or reserve.

Join us this month, for an evening of warm and fascinating conversational confessions. Why do we keep secrets, and what do those secrets say about ourselves? What keeps us from asking for what we really want?

Join us for an evening of transparent conversations on the themes of family, relationships, money, and career. Come away feeling more seen and accepted in all your complexities.

This event is part of our year-long virtual campfire series. You can sign up for multiple events individually or at once.

Register Now

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

This event will take place online via Zoom on Thursday, May 13th, 2021. 10AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT through 11:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM GMT

COST

FREE

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free

Venue

Live Online Series

Organizer

Life of Wellness Institute
Phone:
403-473-8679
Email:
info@lifeofwellness.ca
Website:
lifeofwellness.ca