Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Campfire Series – Creativity

July 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Free

We are all born with a desire to create – and yet somehow, as adults, many of us grow disconnected from our innate creative powers. Often the pressure to perform, be productive, and get it right holds us back from fully immersing ourselves in the creative process. And some of us simply don’t make time to play and create in our daily lives.

Join us for a dynamic evening of conversation about the creative process. Is creativity a universal human trait, or are some simply born without it? What’s the best way to tap into the creative powers, and what gets in the way? What role does creativity play in mental illness and mental health?

Join us for lively conversations on creative expression, and come away more connected with your own creative process.

This event is part of our year-long virtual campfire series. You can sign up for multiple events individually or at once.

Register Now

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

This event will take place online via Zoom on Thursday, July 8th, 2021. 10AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT through 11:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM GMT

COST

FREE

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free

Venue

Live Online Series

Organizer

Life of Wellness Institute
Phone:
403-473-8679
Email:
info@lifeofwellness.ca
Website:
lifeofwellness.ca