fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Campfire Series – Failure

June 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am MDT

Free

It’s something most of us avoid at all costs, but failure is an inevitable part of the human experience. Many of us keep our career, relationship, and personal failures hidden. Yet the most successful people among us have not only tried and failed, but learned to reap failure’s benefits.

Join us for an evening of open and compassionate dialogue about messing up. What does it mean to fail? How much of how we think about failure inherited from our parents, our society, and our culture at large? What can we learn from experiences of failure, and how can we persist when fear threatens to stop us?

Join us for an exciting discussion about mistakes, decision-making, and the nature of success. You’ll leave feeling motivated to tackle that project you may have been avoiding.

This event is part of our year-long virtual campfire series. You can sign up for multiple events individually or at once.

Register Now

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

This event will take place online via Zoom on Thursday, June 10th, 2021. 10AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT through 11:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM GMT

COST

FREE

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am MDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Live Online Series

Organizer

Life of Wellness Institute
Phone:
403-473-8679
Email:
info@lifeofwellness.ca
View Organizer Website