fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Campfire Series – Grief and Loss

November 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am MST

Free

Loss is perhaps one of the most difficult aspects of the human experience, yet it is an inevitable consequence of being alive. One of the great paradoxes of grief is that it is inextricably linked to our capacity for love. The truth is, someday, we will all lose everything that
we hold dear.

This month we invite you into a touching conversation about love, loss, and the process of grieving. What has loss given us, and what has it
taken away? What does life after a great loss look like? Do you ever really get over a loss, or do you simply learn to live with the pain?

Join us for tender conversations about love and loss, and come away feeling less alone in this part of the human experience.

This event is part of our year-long virtual campfire series. You can sign up for multiple events individually or at once.

Register Now

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

This event will take place online via Zoom on Thursday, November 11th, 2021. 10AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT through 11:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM GMT

COST

FREE

Details

Date:
November 11
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am MST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Live Online Series

Organizer

Life of Wellness Institute
Phone:
403-473-8679
Email:
info@lifeofwellness.ca
View Organizer Website