Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Campfire Series – Growing Older

September 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Free

Aging: it’s the one experience that doesn’t discriminate. No matter how smart, wealthy, or powerful you are, every person on earth is on a
journey toward mortality. Some of us hardly think about this process at all; for others, it looms in our consciousness every day.

This month we invite you to reflect on what it means to grow older. What has aging meant for your identity and relationships? What gifts has it bestown, and what has it taken away? How often, if at all, do you think about your own mortality?

Join us for thoughtful consideration of life, evolution, death, and the unknown. Leave feeling a little clearer about what matters most to you and inspired to pursue it.

This event is part of our year-long virtual campfire series. You can sign up for multiple events individually or at once.

Register Now

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

This event will take place online via Zoom on Thursday, September 9th, 2021. 10AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT through 11:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM GMT

COST

FREE

Details

Date:
September 9
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free

Venue

Live Online Series

Organizer

Life of Wellness Institute
Phone:
403-473-8679
Email:
info@lifeofwellness.ca
Website:
lifeofwellness.ca