Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Campfire Series – Identity

March 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Free

Who are you? Many of us answer this question by pointing to aspects of ourselves we believe immutable — gender, ethnicity, profession, or
family role. Yet these nominal identities do not seem to capture the whole of who we are.

Join us for an evening of dialogue on identity — what it is, where it comes from, and how it changes throughout our lives. How do we learn who we are? What happens when aspects of our identity we believed immutable start to change? How does identity affect our relationship with ourselves and others?

Join us for lively conversations about the nature of self, identity, personality, and more. Come away feeling more in touch with yourself and
those around you.

This event is part of our year-long virtual campfire series. You can sign up for multiple events individually or at once.

Register Now

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

This event will take place online via Zoom on Thursday, March 11th, 2021. 10AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT through 11:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM GMT

COST

FREE

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free

Venue

Live Online Series

Organizer

Life of Wellness Institute
Phone:
403-473-8679
Email:
info@lifeofwellness.ca
Website:
lifeofwellness.ca