Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Campfire Series – Intimacy

February 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Free

For many of us, the word intimacy is interchangeable with physical and romantic connection. Yet many of us long for intimacy in other ways: emotional connection with family members, trust in friendships, and compassion for oneself.

This month, you’re invited to gather to discuss the idea of intimacy. How has our childhood affected our present day relationships? Why do we sometimes pull away when others get close? How can we find meaningful fulfillment in platonic relationships, as well as with romantic partners?

Join us for an enlightening conversation about relationships, honesty, and connection. Come away feeling a little less lonely, and perhaps more confident in your ability to create meaningful relationships.

This event is part of our year-long virtual campfire series. You can sign up for multiple events individually or at once.

Register Now

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

This event will take place online via Zoom on Thursday, February 11th, 2021. 10AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT through 11:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM GMT

COST

FREE

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free

Venue

Live Online Series

Organizer

Life of Wellness Institute
Phone:
403-473-8679
Email:
info@lifeofwellness.ca
Website:
lifeofwellness.ca